U.S Open 2021 – odds, schedule & results

The U.S Open 2021The United States Open Championship, more commonly known as the U.S Open, is an annual golf championship. It’s the third one of the four majors, and part of both the PGA Tour and the European Tour.

The 2021 U.S Open is scheduled to take place on June 17-20. The championship will be played at Torrey Pines Golf Course in San Diego, California.

U.S Open 2021

The 2021 U.S Open will be the 121st U.S open to be arranged. Defending Champion is American golfer Bryson DeChambeau, who won with a score of 274 in the 2020 U.S Open.

U.S Open winner odds 2021

Dustin Johnson10/1
John Rahm11/1
Bryson DeChambeau12/1
Rory McIlroy12/1
Justin Thomas12/1
Brooks Koepka14/1
Xander Schauffele14/1
Jordan Spieth26/1
Viktor Hovland22/1
Collin Morikawa22/1

(Odds from Unibet May 24th 2021)

Bet on the U.S Open at Unibet

Terms & conditions applies

U.S Open schedule and dates

Here at Odds Expert, you will find everything you need in order to follow the 2021 U.S Open. We provide you with the best odds, latest news, special promotions, results and statistics. Everything is collected on just one site – which will make your betting experience so much more enjoyable!

The 2021 U.S Open will take place between June 17-20, and we are here to keep you up to date with this year’s tournament!

Live stream from U.S Open

if you want to watch the 2021 U.S Open, you can do so through live streaming online. Live streaming has become quite popular for the betting sites to offer. You can find live streams from the U.S Open and the other majors on sites such as Bet365 or Unibet.

In order to watch a live stream from a betting site, you’ll need to have a registered account. Some betting sites also requires you to have placed a bet on the event, or that you simply just have a positive bank balance. Make sure to look up the live stream terms & conditions for the site you’re registered to!

U.S Open winners

The first U.S Open was held back in 1895, where Horace Rawlins became the first-ever champion. The U.S Open winner will always be automatically invited to the other three major for the five following years. These include the Masters, the Open Championship and the PGA Championship. The champions is always awarded with a gold medal that they get to keep, as erll as the U.S Open Championship Cup, which the winner is allowed to keep for a year.

Willie Anderson, Bobby Jones, Ben Hogan and Jack Nicklaus are the players that hold the record of most U.S Open victories. They all have four wins each.